Sibling to the RESCUE!

Lately, I have been brainstorming about what to do with my blog.

I have been going back and forth with ideas, what to post, about what to write?

But with the help of my big sis Angie

18902681_10213792152937805_2025125095_n

who has her own successful website for interior designers where she offers business coaching, 3D modeling training plus tips on solo design business Ravenors.com

we were able to come up with an idea/theme for my blog..a life style blog!

since I LOVE Fashion, traveling, food, health tips and I do post about some personal drama from time to time. #SorryNotSorry

Now that I have finished my school year, I have a lot of time to really work on this blog that I started way back in 2014!

so stay tuned for some exciting stories, entertaining posts and useful tips for the summer.

 

Leave a Reply

